Admin

Staff Directory

Open School Staff

Scott Bain

Scott Bain
Principal
scott.bain@jeffco.k12.co.us
Melyssa Melyssa Dominquez
Assistant Principal
melyssa.dominguez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Alicia Alicia Butcher
Assistant Principal
alicia.butcher@jeffco.k12.co.us

Preschool


Peggy

Peggy Kimble
Preschool Director
peggy.kimble@jeffco.k12.co.us

DeAnn

DeAnn Reher
Preschool Assistant
deann.reher@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kindergarten

 Jana

Jana Durbin
Full Day Kindergarten Teacher
jana.durbin@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Jimi Jimi Gibson
Half-day Kindergarten Teacher & ELC Interventionist
james.gibson@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
ELC Advisors (Grades 1-3)

Anna

Ana Mettler
ELC Advisor
ana.mettler@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mary

Mary Korte
ELC Advisor
mary.korte@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Jim Jim Macur
ELC Advisor
james.macur@jeffco.k12.co.us

Molly

Molly Rubin
ELC Advisor
molly.rubin@jeffco.k12.co.us

IA Advisors (Grades 4-5) 

Bryan

Bryan Zavada
IA Advisor
bryan.zavada@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kristie

Kristie Edwards
IA Advisor
kristie.edwards@jeffco.k12.co.us

Liz Maupin

Liz Maupin
IA Advisor
elizabeth.maupin@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
Elementary Staff

 Melody Melody Epperson
Elementary Music & Art
melody.epperson@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Kristin Kristin Bennett
Elementary Special Education
kristin.bennett@jeffco.k12.co.us

Bridges Advisors (6th Grade)

 Gabrielle Gabrielle Hovinen 
Bridges Advisor
gabrielle.hovinen@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Per Per Wigand
Bridges Advisor
per.wigand@jeffco.k12.co.us

Pre-Walkabout Advisors (Grades 7-8)

Connie

Connie Kowal
Pre-Walkabout Advisor / Language Arts
constance.kowal@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Hannah Hannah Reynolds
Pre-Walkabout Advisor / Special Education
hannah.reynolds@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jeremy

Jeremy Kowal
Pre-Walkabout Advisor / Shop 
jeremy.kowal@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kara

Kara Olyowski
Pre-Walkabout Advisor / Music
kara.olyowski@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Megan Megan Cronin 
Pre-Walkabout Advisor / Language Arts
megan.cronin@jeffco.k12.co.us

Phil

Phil Lohre
Pre-Walkabout Advisor / Social Studies & German
philip.lohre@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Miranda Miranda McKinney
Secondary Special Education / Math
miranda.mckinney@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
LEAP Advisors (Grade 9)

 Tom Tom Sheridan
LEAP Advisor / Theatre
thomas.sheridan@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Kelly Kelly Carswell
LEAP Advisor / Language Arts & Art
kelly.carswell@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Brandon Brandon Parker
LEAP Advisor / Social Studies
brandon.parker@jeffco.k12.co.us
   LEAP Advisor / Math & Science

Walkabout Advisors (Grades 10-12)

Benjamin

Benjamin Dancer
Walkabout Advisor / Language Arts
benjamin.dancer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Chris

Chris Frederics
Walkabout Advisor / Science
christopher.fredericks@jeffco.k12.co.us

Dave

Dave Harmes
Walkabout Advisor / Math & Social Studies
david.harmes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jacob Jacob Sliemers
Walkabout Advisor / Science
jacob.sliemers@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jen Jen Wisniewski
Walkabout Advisor / Language Arts & Social Studies 
jennifer.wisniewski@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jenny Jenny Long
Walkabout Advisor / Art
jennifer.long@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kurt

Kurt Belknap
Walkabout Advisor / Math & Science
kurt.belknap@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mark

Mark Osmun
Walkabout Advisor / Counselor
Spanish & Social Studies
mark.osmun@jeffco.k12.co.us

Nora

Nora Dumke
Walkabout Advisor / Spanish & Special Education
nora.dumke@jeffco.k12.co.us
Roberta

Roberta Page
Walkabout Advisor / Language Arts & Social Studies
roberta.page@jeffco.k12.co.us

Professional Staff

 Dianne Dianne Bohach
Digital Teacher Librarian
dianne.bohach@jeffco.k12.co.us

Dylan

Dylan Scholinski
Community Resource Liaison
dylan.scholinski@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Joan Shearer Joan Shearer
Speech and Language Therapist
joan.shearer@jeffco.k12.co.us

Karen

Karen Goodman
Instructional Coach
karen.goodman@jeffco.k12.co.us

Larry

Larry Bush
School Psychologist
larry.bush@jeffco.k12.co.us

Raina

Raina Bridge
School Social Worker
raina.bridge@jeffco.k12.co.us

Rosie

Rosie Durbin
Movement & Physical Education
rosemary.durbin@jeffco.k12.co.us

Tony

Tony Taylor
Math, Science & Technology
anthony.taylor@jeffco.k12.co.us

Wren

Wren Palma
Social Emotional Learning Specialist
wren.palma@jeffco.k12.co.us

Support Staff

Dale

Dale Shisler
Secondary Transition Aide & Robotics
dale.shisler@jeffco.k12.co.us


David Kirton
Physical Education Assistant & Locker Room Aide
david.kirton@jeffco.k12.co.us

Dawn

Dawn Walters
Cafeteria Manger
dawn.walters@jeffco.k12.co.us

Devin

Devin VanSickle
Elementary Paraprofessional
devin.vansickle@jeffco.k12.co.us

Gayle

Gayle Diaz
Attendance Secretary & School Enrollment
gayle.diaz@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jennifer

Jennifer Rodriquez
Clinic Aide & Receptionist
jennifer.rodriguez@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jessica

Jessica West
Elementary Paraprofessional
jessica.west@jeffco.k12.co.us

Lori

Lori Coleman
Elementary Paraprofessional
lori.coleman@jeffco.k12.co.us

Paula

Paula DeJaynes-Deines
Administrative Assistant & Principal's Secretary
paula.dejaynes-deines@jeffco.k12.co.us

Sharon

Sharon Ossello
Financial Secretary
sharon.ossello@jeffco.k12.co.us

Stacey

Stacey Kaiser
Secondary Paraprofessional
stacey.kaiser@jeffco.k12.co.us

Joan
Joan
Joan
Joan
Brandon
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.