Information And Visitation Events

If you are interested in enrollment or just in learning more about our school, please join us for an informational event, where you will learn more specific information about the Open School and have the opportunity to meet with current students and staff. These events are a great opportunity to get answers to all of your burning questions and begin to determine if the Open School is the right fit for your family. Attendance at an Information Night event is requested for parents of ALL enrolling students. Attendance at a Visitation Day event is a request for prospective secondary students (7th - 12th). 
Please note that masks will be required for all visitors to the Open School for the duration of your visit.
Click HERE to RSVP for Open School Information Night Events 
We appreciate your RSVP as it will help us to keep you informed if there are changes in our schedule. In addition, they are a way to help us to be prepared and make your visit to JCOS more personalized. 

Preschool Applicants Click Here

JCOS Information Nights
 Beginning promptly at 6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 26, 2021, Virtual Event
Click this link to join: https://meet.google.com/zpk-gpeg-ewc?hs=146 
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 
Tuesday, January 11, 2022


Kindergarten - 6th School Tours
For prospective parents/guardians, students welcome (prospective 6th graders encouraged)
8:45 - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Monday, November 15, 2021
Monday, December 6, 2021
Monday, January 10, 2022


7th - 12th Visitation Days
Foundations (GRADES 7 & 8) VISITATION
Mainly for prospective students, parents/guardians welcome 
9:15 AM-12:25 PM
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
Wednesday, January 12, 2022


 Walkabout (GRADES 9 - 12) VISITATION
For prospective students
8:00 AM-12:20 PM
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 
Tuesday, January 11, 2022



Please RSVP for any of these events using the following link: https://forms.gle/hQ3idfu1UDhV8KKs6 

 

 


 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.