Admin

Foundations

 Foundations Website

Foundations Advisors (Grades 7-8)

 Brandon Brandon Parker
Foundations Advisor / Social Studies
brandon.parker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brandon's Advising

Hannah

Hannah Reynolds
Foundations Advisor / Special Education
hannah.reynolds@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hannah's Advising

Jolayne



Jolayne Keller
Foundations Advisor / Science
jolayne.keller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jolayne's Advising

Kaitie

Kaitie Kasper
Foundations Advisor / Language Arts
kaitie.kasper@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kaitie's Advising

Kara

Kara Olyowski
Foundations Advisor / Music
kara.olyowski@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kara's Advising

 Megan Megan Cronin 
Foundations Advisor / Language Arts
megan.cronin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Megan's Advising
 Per Per Wigand
Foundations Advisor/Math
per.wigand@jeffco.k12.co.us
Per's Advising


Foundations Feet

Foundations Group Picture

Brandon
Brandon
Brandon
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.