Admin

Foundations

Foundations Advisors (Grades 7-8)

 Brandon Brandon Parker
Foundations Advisor / Social Studies
brandon.parker@jeffco.k12.co.us

Hannah

Hannah Reynolds
Foundations Advisor / Special Education
hannah.reynolds@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hannah's Website

Jolayne



Jolayne Keller
Foundations Advisor / Science
jolayne.keller@jeffco.k12.co.us


Kaitie

Kaitie Kasper
Foundations Advisor / Language Arts
kaitie.kasper@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kaitie's Website

Kara

Kara Olyowski
Foundations Advisor / Music
kara.olyowski@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kara's Website

 Megan Megan Cronin 
Foundations Advisor / Language Arts
megan.cronin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Megan's Website
 Miranda Miranda McKinney
Secondary Special Education / Math
miranda.mckinney@jeffco.k12.co.us


Foundations Feet

Foundations Group Picture

Brandon
Brandon
Brandon
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.