Admin

Staff Directory

Open School Staff

Scott Bain

Scott Bain
Principal
scott.bain@jeffco.k12.co.us
Melyssa Melyssa Dominquez
Assistant Principal
melyssa.dominguez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sangita
Sangita Patel
Assistant Principal
sangita.patel@jeffco.k12.co.us

Preschool


Lauren
Lauren Anderson
Preschool Advisor
lauren.anderson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Lou Lou

Lou Lou Johnson
Preschool Advisor
loulou.johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us

Kindergarten

 Shannon Shannon Cline
Kindergarten Advisor
shannon.cline@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Terese Terese Burns
Kindergarten Remote Advisor
terese.burns@jeffco.k12.co.us
 

ELC Advisors (Grades 1-3)

 Ari

Ari Kaiser
ELC Advisor
ari.kaiser@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ari's Advising Website

Mary

Mary Korte
ELC Remote Advisor
mary.korte@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mary's Advising
 Jana

Jana Durbin
ELC Advisor
jana.durbin@jeffco.k12.co.us

Molly

Molly Rubin
ELC Advisor
molly.rubin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Molly's Advising

 Jimi Jimi Gibson
ELC Remote Advisor
james.gibson@jeffco.k12.co.us

IA & Bridges Advisors (Grades 4-5 & 6) 

 Kate
Kate Johnson
IA Advisor
kate.johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kate's Advising Website

Kristie

Kristie Edwards
IA Advisor
kristie.edwards@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kristie's Website

Liz

Liz Maupin
IA Advisor
elizabeth.maupin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Liz's Website
 Karen Karen Goodman
IA & Bridges Remote Advisor
karen.goodman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Karen's Remote Room
 Gabrielle Gabrielle Hovinen 
Bridges Advisor
gabrielle.hovinen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bridges Website
 Jim Jim Macur
Bridges Advisor
james.macur@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bridges Website
 

Elementary Staff

 Tom Tom Mullaney
Elementary Integrated Arts
thomas.mullaney@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Elementary Integrated Arts Website
Amanda 


Amanda Cusic

Elementary Special Education
amanda.cusic@jeffco.k12.co.us



Foundations Advisors (Grades 7-8) Foundations Website

 Brandon Brandon Parker
Foundations Advisor / Social Studies
brandon.parker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brandon's Advising
 Hannah Hannah Reynolds
Foundations Advisor / Special Education
hannah.reynolds@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hannah's Advising

Jolayne



Jolayne Keller
Foundations Advisor / Science
jolayne.keller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jolayne's Advising


Kaitie

Kaitie Kasper
Foundations Advisor / Language Arts
kaitie.kasper@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kaitie's Advising

 Kara Kara Olyowski
Foundations Advisor / Music
kara.olyowski@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kara's Advising

Megan

Megan Cronin 
Foundations Advisor / Language Arts
megan.cronin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Megan's Advising

 Per Per Wigand
Foundations Advisor/Math
per.wigand@jeffco.k12.co.us
Per's Advising

Walkabout Advisors (Grades 9-12) Walkabout Website

Adria

 

Adria Brown
Walkabout Advisor / Science
adria.brown@jeffco.k12.co.us
Adria's Advising



Benjamin

Benjamin Dancer
Walkabout Advisor / Language Arts
benjamin.dancer@jeffco.k12.co.us

Dave

Dave Harmes
Walkabout Advisor / Math & Social Studies
david.harmes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jacob Jacob Sliemers
Walkabout Advisor / Science
jacob.sliemers@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jen Jen Wisniewski
Walkabout Advisor / Language Arts & Social Studies 
jennifer.wisniewski@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jenny Jenny Long
Walkabout Advisor / Art
jennifer.long@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Jenny Long's Advising
 Jenny Jenny Tanner
Walkabout Advisor / Math & Science
jennifer.tanner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jenny T's Advising
 Jeremy

Jeremy Kowal
Walkabout Advisor / Shop 
jeremy.kowal@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Kelly Kelly Carswell
Walkabout Advisor / Language Arts & Art
kelly.carswell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kelly's Advising

Mark

Mark Osmun
Walkabout Advisor / Counselor
Spanish & Social Studies
mark.osmun@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mark's Advising

Nora

Nora Dumke
Walkabout Advisor / Spanish & Special Education
nora.dumke@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nora's Advising
 Raini
Raini Laughlin

Walkabout Advisor / Math & Science
raini.laughlin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Raini's Advising
Roberta

Roberta Page
Walkabout Advisor / Language Arts & Social Studies
roberta.page@jeffco.k12.co.us
Roberta's Advising

 Tom Tom Sheridan
Walkabout Advisor / Theatre
thomas.sheridan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tom's Advising

Professional Staff

Dianne

Dianne Bohach
Digital Teacher Librarian
dianne.bohach@jeffco.k12.co.us

Dylan

Dylan Scholinski
Community Resource Liaison
dylan.scholinski@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Joan Shearer Joan Shearer
Speech and Language Therapist
joan.shearer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Louise

Louise Pietruszewski
School Psychologist
louise.pietruszewski@jeffco.k12.co.us


 Miranda Miranda McKinney
Secondary Special Education / Math
miranda.mckinney@jeffco.k12.co.us

Raina

Raina Bridge
School Social Worker
raina.bridge@jeffco.k12.co.us

Rosie

Rosie Durbin
Movement & Physical Education
rosemary.durbin@jeffco.k12.co.us

Wren Palma 

Wren Palma
Social Emotional Learning Specialist
wren.palma@jeffco.k12.co.us

Support Staff

Dale

Dale Shisler
Secondary Transition Aide & Robotics
dale.shisler@jeffco.k12.co.us

David

David Kirton
Physical Education Assistant & Locker Room Aide
david.kirton@jeffco.k12.co.us

Dawn

Dawn Walters
Campus Security
dawn.walters@jeffco.k12.co.us

Gayle

Gayle Diaz
Attendance Secretary & School Enrollment
gayle.diaz@jeffco.k12.co.us

Stephanie

Stephanie Maiers
Health Aide
stephanie.maiers@jeffco.k12.co.us

Paula

Paula DeJaynes-Deines
Administrative Assistant & Principal's Secretary
paula.dejaynes-deines@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Rebecca

Rebecca Laughlin
Financial Secretary
rebecca.laughlin@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Taylor  
Taylor Alishouse
Front Desk Paraprofessional
taylor.alishouse@jeffco.k12.co.us

Paraprofessional

Devin

Devin VanSickle
Elementary Paraprofessional
devin.vansickle@jeffco.k12.co.us

Jess

Jessica West
Elementary Paraprofessional
jessica.west@jeffco.k12.co.us

 Stacey Stacey Kaiser
Secondary Paraprofessional
stacey.kaiser@jeffco.k12.co.us
Joan
Joan
Joan
Joan
Brandon
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.